Adams County Ashland County Barron County Bayfield County Buffalo County Burnett County Chippewa County Clark County Door County Douglas County Eau Claire County Florence County Forest County Green County Iowa County Iron County Jackson County Kewaunee County Lafayette County Lincoln County Marathon County Marinette County Oconto County Oneida County Polk County Price County Rusk County Sawyer County Shawano County Taylor County Trempealeau County Washburn County Saint Croix County Vilas County Langlade County Pierce County Dunn County Sauk County Juneau County Fond du Lac County Kenosha County Grant County Dodge County

Dodge County




Map Data


Additional Information

Winter Riding Rules
  1. ATV/UTV runs from December 1- March 31
  2. Our guidelines for opening/closing the trail system is a judgement call made by our park staff. We need to have sufficient ground freeze and/or adequate snow coverage to prevent damage to the underlying limestone surface.
  3. Tire chains are not allowed.
  4. UTVs are allowed and are subject to the same restrictions as ATVs.
The Dodge County Winter Only ATV Trail is administered by the Dodge County Land Resources and Parks Department through State DNR funding derived from a gas tax formula and ATV registration fees and trail passes. The County applies for and administers the annual DNR ATV trail grants, oversees trail improvements, handles the opening and closing of the trail system and works with local clubs to follow State regulations and guidelines to ensure a safe and well maintained trail. The Marshview Riders ATV club works with the County on ATV trail maintenance and operations issues.

For more information, check out the official Dodge County page by clicking here:


Swap Start/End

User reviews

There are no trail reports for this county.
Already have an account? or Create an account